Board Members

NameOfficeTerm ExpiresStreetContact Information
Lauren & De DawkinsCo-PresidentsJan. 2018Gilman Avenuelaurendawkins24@gmail.com
de_dawkins@hotmail.com
Angie HendersonPast President, Ex-OfficioJan. 2017 Clydelan Courtangie.emery.henderson@gmail.com
Greg ColemanTreasurerJan. 2016Heady Drivegcoleman@southeastventure.com
Louis AltmanSecretaryJan. 2017Taggart Avenuelouisaaltman@me.com
Drew HealyAt Large Board MemberJan. 2017Cheek Roaddrew.healy@cadencebank.com
Jen FullerAt Large Board MemberJan. 2017Don Allen Roadjengfuller@gmail.com
Ali SpidalieriAt Large Board MemberJan. 2018Page Roadaspidalieri@gmail.com
Linda GrahamAt Large Board MemberJan. 2018Forrest Park Drive5grahams@comcast.net

Committee Chairs

NameOfficeStreetContact Information
Sarah & Andy LovingCrime & Safety ChairHeady Drivesarah.loving@comcast.net
andrew.loving@comcast.net
Katie RobinsonSocial Co-ChairCheek Roadkjrobinson24@gmail.com
Amy HarwellSocial Co-ChairNichol Laneamyharwell@gmail.com
Patricia StrausHospitality ChairGilman Avenuepatricia@patriciastraus.com
Betsy BernsteinMembership ChairPage Roadbetsy.b.bernstein@gmail.com
Thomas BernsteinWebsite ChairPage Roadthomasjbernstein@gmail.com
Rob Harrington
Noni Nielsen
Beautification Co-ChairGilman Avenue (Rob)
Nichol Lane (Noni)
redolee@yahoo.com
n_n_nielsen@yahoo.com
(Open Role)Traffic Calming / Bike / Pedestrian Chair - -